Maclay Football Club

Maclay Football Club 2015 Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Jolly Sportsman(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMFriendly Lost 0-4
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Gossoms End(A) Away (Butts Meadow, Kings Road, Berkhamsted, HP4 3BG)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Won 4-2
Wed 15 Sep 2021 Training(A) Away (Berko Astro)9.00PMTraining Teamsheet
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Finestay(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Lost 5-6
Wed 22 Sep 2021 Training(A) Away (Berko Astro)9.00PMTraining Teamsheet
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Berkhamsted Tornadoes(A) Away (Northcurch Rec)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Drawn 1-1
Wed 29 Sep 2021 Training(A) Away (Berko Astro)9.00PMTraining Teamsheet
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Magpies 91(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League CANCELLED
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Training(A) Away (Berko Astro)9.00PMTraining Teamsheet
Sun 10 Oct 2021 The Eagle(A) Away (MK6 5EN)10.30AMBerks & Bucks County Cup Teamsheet
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Training(A) Away (Berko Astro)9.00PMTraining Teamsheet
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Flaunden(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Lost 0-7
Wed 20 Oct 2021 Training(A) Away (Berko Astro)9.00PMTraining Teamsheet
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Magpies 91(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Teamsheet
Wed 03 Nov 2021 Training(A) Away (Berko Astro)9.00PMTraining Teamsheet
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Mayland Forest(A) Away (Hemel Stags RFC, Pennine Way, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 5UD)10.30AMSteve Norwood Challenge Cup Won 3-1
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Jolly Sportsman(A) Away (Botley Park HP4 1XG)10.30AMBerks & Bucks County Cup Drawn Jolly Sportsman won 4-2 on penalties
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Adey Tudors(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Lost 0-3
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Berkhamsted Tornadoes(A) Away (Northchurch Rec, HP4 3SF)10.30AMSteve Norwood Challenge Cup Lost 1-4
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Pioneer(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMChesham Charity Cup Won 5-2
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Magpies 91(A) Away (Westwood Park; Chenies Avenue, Little Chalfont, HP6 6PW)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Lost 3-11
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Denham United(A) Away (Martins Field, Tilehouse Lane, Denham, Uxbridge UB9 5DA)10.30AMChesham Charity Cup Lost 1-7
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Gossoms End(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Senior Cup Lost 3-5
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Karen Pulis FC(H) Home (Cow Roast)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Lost 2-3
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Flaunden(A) Away (Flaunden Village Hall)10.30AMBerkhamsted Sunday League Teamsheet